Cell Phones

All, I am an iPhone 3G user and I love my phone. Granted I do drop calls, just like I did all the time with Sprint (previously a customer for four years before I got my iphone for my birthday). Anyhow, with all the talk about which phone is best, and how much Verizon advertisers are smacking around AT&T adds with Luke Wilson (yes, the guy from Old School), it’s important to note that iPhone users just don’t want to lose their phones. Yes, they complain a lot, especially over the internet on various cell phone gadget sites, but just enough so AT&T can justify their expensive cell phone plans. Sprint has the deal and so does T-Mobile, all the bells and whistles for a low flat rate. Verizon is not exactly cheap, but their cell service (call quality) is best overall all over the nation. I travel mostly to the Midwest and Northeast, and I’m happy with my service. You won’t see me complaining about my lack of 3G coverage in the middle of the PA mountains because I can’t update my Facebook page in the middle of a snow storm. If I can make call out, that suits me just fine, it’s what I am paying for in my 450 minute plan. So iPhone users and Droid users remember, we bought iPhones because we wanted the phone, not because AT&T is something special. Yes we hate dropped calls but who doesn’t? Enjoy your new gadgets everyone, and that new Nexus One looks like it could be huge this year.

Which was chosen first? The Provider of the Phone?

About Wallerus

My name is Sam and I'm not a writer. Between kids and work, and I like to take pictures, disc golf, concerts/shows, play music, and just be outside.
This entry was posted in observations, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

